Mobile: 07475069866

Send us an email: cvi.painter@gmail.com

What are our customers saying about our work?

From time to time our customers leave us reviews from the work we have done. Below are a few of our most recent ones

Decorating, minor repairs, kitchen alterations.

“Excellent price, excellent work, and a very friendly team. Thank You Valentin.”

Customer in Reading | 27 February 2017

Painted and decorated 3 bedroom house.

“Great quality. Good price. Good communication, ability to sustain a good professional conversation.”

Customer in London | 17 February 2017

Major painting and redecorating

“The work was well done and very neatly carried out. The worker cleaned the flat and put all furniture in their place. They were very courteous and helpful.”

Customer in London | 20 April 2018

Painting (walls and wood work) and decorating

“Very good job. Valentin is polite and professional. His team did the job to a high standard and on time and cleaned up afterwards - low stress!”

Customer in London | 12 April 2018

So if you're looking for a painting & decorating company in London with many years experience in the painting & decorating trade then look no further than CVi Painting Ltd. Whether it’s a query or a quote, pick up the phone and call 07475069866 today or visit our contact page or send us an email.

Paint

“Repaint two rooms very faster end good price, thanks.”

Customer in Bracknell | 1 February 2017

Tiling and plumbing

“Very professional and hard working.”

Customer in Reading | 1 December 2016

Painting ceiling

“Very very helpful and quick and clean. Did all painting accurately and precisely. Communication was fast and simple. Would thoroughly recommend.”

Customer in London | 12 April 2018

Painting walls and laying floor of new conservatory

“Valentin was easy to communicate with and gave us a good quote. Work was done in a timely manner. We are happy with the job done.”

Customer in London | 10 April 2018